Delirium [LP/CD] ()


Show Synopsis

Despite parting ways with two guitarists and a drummer, Lacuna Coil turn inward as a quartet and reveal a scope hitherto unseen in their catalog on Delirium, their eighth studio album. The band named the album after a foray to a sanitarium in northern Italy, and the songs were inspired by the struggles of mental illnesses, failed treatments, and the demons each bandmember had faced over the years. For such a bleak outlook, Delirium is a focused wonder. Forgoing outside production help, the band opted to stay in-house with ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The House of Shame
  2. Broken Things
  3. Delirium
  4. Blood, Tears, Dust
  5. Downfall
  6. Take Me Home
  7. You Love Me 'Cause I Hate You
  8. Ghost in the Mist
  9. My Demons
  10. Claustrophobia
  11. Ultima Ratio
  12. The House of Shame
  13. Broken Things
  14. Delirium
  15. Blood, Tears, Dust
  16. Downfall
  17. Take Me Home
  18. You Love Me 'Cause I Hate You
  19. Ghost in the Mist
  20. My Demons
  21. Claustrophobia
  22. Ultima Ratio
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This item doesn't have extra editions

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.