Pure... Country Stars ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Sony's substantial four-disc, budget-priced Pure...Country Stars box set offers up 68 cuts that span multiple styles and eras, though the collection does skew toward the contemporary end of the country spectrum. Highlights include familiar favorites like "Thank God I'm a Country Boy" (John Denver), "She Thinks I Still Care" (George Jones), "Hell on Heels" (Pistol Annies), and "Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys " (Waylon & Willie). ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. This Is Country Music
  2. Country Boy
  3. Out Last Night
  4. Crazy 'Bout You Baby
  5. Honky-Tonk Superman
  6. Honky-Tonk History
  7. Jukebox Junkie
  8. I Want a Girl in a Pick-Up Truck
  9. Pickup Man
  10. Ten Rounds with Jose Cuervo
  11. Daddy's Money
  12. Angel Eyes
  13. How Your Love Makes Me Feel
  14. You Can Depend on Me
  15. Something to Be Proud Of
  16. Tomorrow
  17. Barefoot Blue Jean Night
  18. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
  19. Highwayman
  20. Shakin' Things Up
  21. She Thinks I Still Care
  22. Golden Ring
  23. D-I-V-O-R-C-E
  24. I Will Always Love You
  25. Always on My Mind
  26. She's Crazy for Leaving
  27. The Day That She Left Tulsa (In a Chevy)
  28. Goodbye Says It All
  29. You Win Again
  30. Are the Good Times Really Over (I Wish a Buck Was Still Silver)
  31. I Don't Call Him Daddy
  32. I'm in a Hurry (And Don't Know Why)
  33. That's My Story
  34. Why Me
  35. California Girls
  36. Independence Day
  37. He Thinks He'll Keep Her
  38. I Don't Know Why You Don't Want Me
  39. Tonight the Heartache's On Me
  40. Now I Know
  41. Shake the Sugar Tree
  42. Honey I Do
  43. You'll Never Know
  44. Best Days of Your Life
  45. Simple Life
  46. Please
  47. Born to Fly
  48. Here I Am
  49. Come Next Monday
  50. Hell on Heels
  51. Gunpowder & Lead
  52. Country Boy
  53. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
  54. Houston (Means I'm One Day Closer to You)
  55. Woke Up in Love
  56. It Must Be Love
  57. Made for Lovin' You
  58. Just Another Day in Paradise
  59. I've Been Loved by the Best
  60. I'll Leave This World Loving You
  61. Welcome to My World
  62. Thank God I'm a Country Boy
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions