Silver Linings Playbook [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Silver Linings Playbook, David O. Russell's unsentimental but nonetheless heartwarming tale of two troubled people who find each other and themselves, boasts a similarly playful and bittersweet mix of pop songs and excerpts from Danny Elfman's score. The album's eclectic mix of songs -- which spans Stevie Wonder, Alabama Shakes, and Les Paul & Mary Ford -- feels like a personal, handmade playlist. Though choices such as Bob Dylan's "Girl from the North Country" and Alabama Shakes' "Always Alright" give the set an overall ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Silver Linings Titles
  2. My Cherie Amour
  3. Always Alright
  4. Unsquare Dance
  5. Buffalo
  6. The Moon of Manakoora
  7. Monster Mash
  8. Goodnight Moon
  9. Now I'm a Fool
  10. Walking Home
  11. Girl from the North Country
  12. Silver Linings
  13. Hey, Big Brother
  14. Maria
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions