Legend of the Wu-Tang Clan: Wu-Tang Clan's Greatest Hits ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

A disc containing somebody's idea of the Wu-Tang Clan's best tracks is a risky motion, a concept potentially doomed from the outset. Three of the group's four studio albums may be uneven in a number of ways, but is there any manner in which they can be adequately summarized on one disc? Not really. Still, this is a rather practical beginner's guide, despite its effort to maximize profit protential by appealing to those who already have the four albums. "Method Man" and "Protect Ya Neck" are present in alternate-mix forms, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. C.R.E.A.M.
  2. Method Man
  3. Protect Ya Neck
  4. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing to F' Wit
  5. Can It Be All So Simple
  6. Shame on a Nigga
  7. Da Mystery of Chessboxin'
  8. Reunited
  9. It's Yourz
  10. Triumph
  11. Gravel Pit
  12. Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
  13. Sucker M.C.'s
  14. Uzi (Pinky Ring)
  15. Shaolin Worldwide
  16. Diesel
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions