Back in the Saddle Again [Dynamic 2007] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

At the time of its release in late 2007, Dynamic Entertainment's 25-track Back in the Saddle Again was one of six Gene Autry compilations bearing that title, including Dynamic's 16-track compilation of 2005 and a 22-track budget collection released by Collectables in 2007. With so many Autry albums kicking around, it's a pleasure to bump into one that is packed with some of the man's best work, including such old-time favorites as "Maria Elena," "Tumbling Tumbleweeds," "Deep in the Heart of Texas," "Red River Valley," "Home ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Back in the Saddle Again
  2. Deep in the Heart of Texas
  3. Maria Elena
  4. Someday You'll Want Me to Want You
  5. South of the Border (Down Mexico Way)
  6. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  7. You Are My Sunshine
  8. (I've Got Spurs That) Jingle Jangle Jingle
  9. Be Honest with Me
  10. Don't Fence Me In
  11. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  12. Home on the Range
  13. I Wish I Had Never Met Sunshine
  14. Mexicali Rose
  15. Red River Valley
  16. Ole Faithful
  17. Tweedle O'Twill
  18. At Mail Call Today
  19. Gonna Build a Big Fence Around Texas
  20. Goodbye, Little Darlin', Goodbye
  21. I Hang My Head and Cry
  22. I'm Thinkin' Tonight of My Blue Eyes
  23. Sioux City Sue
  24. That Silver-Haired Daddy of Mine
  25. The Last Round-Up
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions