Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Rendition Was In) ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

One of the realities of the music business is that when an artist with a degree of popularity dies, you can count on plenty of their rare and unreleased sides getting repackaged for public consumption once their obituary puts their name back in the news. Thankfully, Daptone Records has been dignified and choosy in mining its vaults for unheard (or underheard) tracks from their flagship artist, vocalist Sharon Jones, who lost her life to cancer in 2016. The 2021 collection Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Rendition ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  2. Little by Little
  3. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
  4. Here I Am Baby
  5. What Have You Done for Me Lately?
  6. Take Me With U]
  7. This Land Is Your Land
  8. Inspiration Information
  9. Giving Up
  10. Rescue Me
  11. In the Bush
  12. It Hurts to Be Alone
  13. Trespasser
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions