Show Synopsis

Los Lobos had earned a reputation as one of the most intelligent and creative roots rock acts in America with the albums By the Light of the Moon and The Neighborhood, but it was with 1992's Kiko that they really demonstrated the breadth of their sonic ambitions. Produced in collaboration with Mitchell Froom, Kiko exchanged the more straightforward approach of Los Lobos' previous sessions for a uniquely textured sound, with the group's guitars thrown into sharp relief against Froom's collection of vintage tape-loop ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dream in Blue
  2. Wake Up Dolores
  3. Angels with Dirty Faces
  4. That Train Don't Stop Here
  5. Kiko and the Lavender Moon
  6. Saint Behind the Glass
  7. Reva's House
  8. When the Circus Comes
  9. Arizona Skies
  10. Short Side of Nothing
  11. Two Janes
  12. Wicked Rain
  13. Whiskey Trail
  14. Just a Man
  15. Peace
  16. Rio de Tenampa
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions