Thinkin' Problem [Expanded] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Thinkin' Problem
  2. Look What Followed Me Home
  3. Blowin' Smoke
  4. When the Thought of You Catches Up With Me
  5. Honky Tonk Healin'
  6. A Walk on the Wild Side of Life
  7. Down at the Bottom of a Broken Heart
  8. What Do You Want With This Love
  9. Don't Think Twice
  10. 12-12-84
  11. What Do You Want With This Love
  12. I've Got a Heart With Your Name on It
  13. Give Me Back My Heart
  14. Goodbye Heartache, Hello Honky Tonk
  15. Circle of Friends
  16. I've Got My Baby on My Mind
  17. The King of Jackson Mississippi
  18. Thinkin' Problem
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions