Show Synopsis

69 Boyz leader Thrill da Playa invites a number of leading Southern party rap artists to his Dunks N D's album. Every song here features someone, and some of the more notable contributors include Tear da Club Up Thugs ("Slob on My Knob"), JT Money ("How We Roll [Remix]"), Luke ("Strokin"), Jay Ski ("Roll It Up"), and the 69 Boyz ("Summa Dat"). The album thus plays more like a various-artists collection than a traditional album, showcasing some of the best rappers from the Florida area. Plus, there are a few surprises such ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Wax Dat Azz
  3. Slob on My Knob
  4. How We Roll
  5. Blazin/Black ]
  6. Magic Man
  7. Strokin
  8. Bout Beefin
  9. Joy
  10. Don't Stop Get It Get It
  11. Uh Huh
  12. Roll It Up
  13. Lock Down
  14. Freaks
  15. Summa Dat
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions