Show Synopsis

The sophomore release for this melodic duo (actually a five-piece band, but the leads are Steven Wilson and Aviv Geffen) based to some degree on the progressive bent of Porcupine Tree covers much of the same ground as their debut. The sound is still firmly in the realm of progressive rock, with hints of Radiohead and Oasis. Unlike Blackfield's previous album which was recorded off and on over a two-year span, this one was recorded in one short stretch, and shows somewhat more consistency in tone as a result. The album ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Once
  2. 1,000 People
  3. Miss U
  4. Christenings
  5. This Killer
  6. Epidemic
  7. My Gift of Silence
  8. Some Day
  9. Where Is My Love?
  10. End of the World
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions