Hempilation: Freedom Is NORML ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Capricorn's Hempilation 1: Freedom Is Norml delivers just what the title suggests: a collection of songs about marijuana by artists like the Screamin' Cheetah Wheelies, Drivin' N' Cryin', Hater and Gov't Mule. The Black Crowes' performance of Bob Dylan's "Rainy Day Women #12 & 35" is particularly inspired as are Ziggy Marley & The Melody Makers' "In The Flow" and Cypress Hill's "I Wanna Get High." Blues Traveler's "I Want To Take You Higher" and Sublime's "Legalize It" are among the other highlights of this compilation, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  2. I Want to Take You Higher
  3. I Wanna Get High
  4. I Like Marijuana
  5. Don't Step on the Grass, Sam
  6. Who's Got the Herb?
  7. Convicted
  8. Sweet Leaf
  9. Smokin' Cheeba Cheeba
  10. Champagne & Reefer
  11. Legalize It
  12. In the Flow
  13. And It Stoned Me
  14. Homegrown
  15. High Time We Went
  16. Pot Head Pixies
  17. Too Rolling Stoned
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions