A Motown Christmas ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  2. What Christmas Means to Me
  3. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  4. My Favorite Things
  5. Deck the Halls/Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
  6. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  7. Ave Maria
  8. Silent Night
  9. Little Christmas Tree
  10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  11. The Christmas Song
  12. Joy to the World
  13. The Little Drummer Boy
  14. Silver Bells
  15. Someday at Christmas
  16. Frosty the Snowman
  17. Jingle Bells
  18. My Christmas Tree
  19. White Christmas
  20. One Little Christmas Tree
  21. Give Love on Christmas Day
  22. It's Christmas Time
  23. The Children's Christmas Song
  24. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions