Ultimate Collection: Gregory Isaacs ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

You know the old saying about trying to be all things to all people? Well, with an artist as prolific as Gregory Isaacs, even a box set can never be an ultimate package but, that said, this 20-track collection is one of the better introductions to the artist. Bundling up songs recorded between the mid-'70s and the late '80s, the album leapfrogs about chronologically. Thankfully, the liner notes are extremely complete (even identifying the backing bands and listing their members!), while also including a history taken from ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Top Ten
  2. Tune In
  3. My Number One
  4. Love Is Overdue
  5. Black a Kill Black
  6. The Border
  7. Thief a Man
  8. Slavemaster
  9. Mr. Cop
  10. Storm
  11. Oh What a Feeling
  12. Night Nurse
  13. Confirm Reservation
  14. Front Door
  15. Sad to Know (You're Leaving)
  16. Good Morning
  17. Out Deh
  18. Private Secretary
  19. Rumours
  20. Rough Neck
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions