Romeo + Juliet, Vol. 2 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The first soundtrack to the glitzy, MTV-era adaptation of Romeo and Juliet was an unexpected blockbuster hit -- highlighted by sleek modern rock like the shimmering pop of the Cardigans, Garbage's sexy menace, and Radiohead's epic melancholia -- so it's no surprise that Capitol rushed out a second volume months after the first went multi-platinum. Unlike the first volume, though, Romeo + Juliet, Vol. 2 includes incidental music and leftovers, highlighted by a Butthole Surfers remix. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Prologue
  2. O Verona
  3. The Montague Boys
  4. Gas Station Scene
  5. O Verona (Reprise)
  6. Introduction to Romeo
  7. Queen Mab Interlude
  8. Young Hearts Run Free
  9. Kissing You (Love Theme from Romeo + Juliet)
  10. Balcony Scene
  11. When Doves Cry
  12. A Challenge
  13. Tybalt Arrives
  14. Fight Scene
  15. Mercutio's Death
  16. Drive of Death
  17. Slow Movement
  18. Morning Breaks
  19. Juliet's Requiem
  20. Mantua
  21. Escape from Mantua
  22. Death Scene
  23. Liebestod
  24. Epilogue
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions