Show Synopsis

Blue Man Group's debut album, Audio, reflects over a decade's worth of musical and theatrical innovation. While its whimsical, visually involving stage performances have been popular since the early '90s, the group waited to make an album until it could find a recording space large enough to house its unique instruments, which include walls of drums, networks of plumbing pipe, and different lengths of vibrating fiberglass rods. Audio incorporates all of these instruments, along with baritone guitars, Hungarian cimbaloms ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. TV Song
  2. Opening Mandelbrot
  3. Synaesthetic
  4. Utne Wire Man
  5. Rods and Cones
  6. Tension
  7. Mandelgroove
  8. PVC IV
  9. Club Nowhere
  10. Drumbone
  11. Shadows
  12. Cat Video
  13. Klein Mandelbrot
  14. Endless Column
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions