Man With the Fun ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Showcasing Maxi Priest's talent for shaping reggae, dancehall, and soul into a distinctly pop-oriented and commercial amalgam, Man with the Fun happens to be one of Priest's better efforts, simply because the quality of the production and songwriting is uniformly first-rate throughout the record. Of course, there are quite a few mediocre tracks, but the smooth sounds of Priest's voice and the seamless production hold your interest until the album arrives at high points like Maxi's duet with Shaggy, "That Girl." ~ Leo ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. That Girl
  2. Man with the Fun
  3. Watching the World Go By
  4. Message in a Bottle]
  5. Heartbreak Lover
  6. Love Will Cross Over
  7. All Kinds of People
  8. Happy Days
  9. Golden Teardrops
  10. Are You Ready for Me
  11. Ain't It Enough
  12. Human Cry
  13. Frienenemy
  14. Won't Let It Slip Away
  15. That Girl
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions