Show Synopsis

Sarah Brightman, who enjoyed a European hit with "Time to Say Goodbye," her duet with Andrea Bocelli, constructed an album beginning with that recording and continuing in kind. The characteristics of the hit -- a lush, melodramatic, mock-operatic arrangement complete with a crescendo out of Ravel's "Bolero" and soaring voices singing in English and Italian -- are repeated here, whether the material is drawn from Puccini, the Gipsy Kings, or Queen. ~ William Ruhlmann, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Time to Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirò)
  2. No One Like You
  3. Just Show Me How to Love You
  4. Tu Quieres Volver
  5. In Pace
  6. There for Me
  7. Bilitis-Gènèrique
  8. Who Wants to Live Forever
  9. La Wally
  10. Naturaleza Muerta
  11. En Aranjuez con Tu Amor
  12. In Trutina
  13. O Mio Babbino Caro
  14. Alleluja
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions