Show Synopsis

The soundtrack to Richard Linklater's fourth feature is a hit-and-miss affair; in addition to music from Sonic Youth, who composed the film's score, there's a great new song from Beck, as well as a spectacular cover of X's "The Unheard Music" from Elastica and Pavement's Stephen Malkmus...There's also material from Girls Against Boys, Boss Hog and Skinny Puppy, and even a previously unreleased cut from the reliably brilliant Flaming Lips... ~ Jason Ankeny, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Unheard Music
  2. Bee-Bee's Song
  3. Bullet Proof Cupid
  4. Feather in Your Cap
  5. Berry Meditation
  6. I'm Not Like Everybody Else
  7. Cult
  8. Does Your Hometown Care?
  9. Sunday
  10. Human Cannonball
  11. Tabla in Suburbia
  12. Hot Day
  13. Psychic Hearts
  14. Town Without Pity
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions