Up Close & Personal [Original Score] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Starring Robert Redford and Michelle Pfieffer, Up Close & Personal is a love story between two television personalities. Appropriately, Thomas Newman's soundtrack is gentle and romantic. Although it doesn't hold much interest when seperated from the movie, it is pleasant. The album is boosted immeasurably by the presence of Celine Dion's hit single. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Miss Sierra Logger
  2. A Week Eight Days
  3. Uprise
  4. Vulgar Innuendo
  5. Hong Kong Mambo
  6. Up Close
  7. Moral High Ground
  8. So Much Cherry Piecrust
  9. Cafe
  10. Sun & Moon
  11. Los Locos
  12. Upwind
  13. Cellblock C
  14. Philly Rebound
  15. No Justice
  16. Bonefish
  17. She Knows Now
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions