Show Synopsis

After devoting more than 15 years to building their unique fusion of edgy performance and advanced yet home-brewed technologies, the Blue Man Group moves aggressively toward the mainstream with The Complex. "Mainstream" is, of course, a flexible notion, so what passes as commercial for these guys is a lot more adventurous than most of the era's ear candy. These tracks adhere to clear song structures, with guest vocalists singing actual lyrics on original as well as cover material; a zombie-like cameo by Dave Matthews on ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Above
  2. Time to Start
  3. Sing Along
  4. Up to the Roof
  5. Your Attention
  6. Persona
  7. Piano Smasher
  8. White Rabbit
  9. The Current
  10. Shadows, Pt. 2
  11. What Is Rock
  12. The Complex
  13. I Feel Love
  14. Exhibit 13
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions