Show Synopsis

A decade after his death, fans of Frank Zappa eagerly awaited the release of additional music by his family. They will not be disappointed with the increased capacity of this DVD-audio CD, which has a few bonuses. This 2003 release, available through, compiles portions from several concerts at the Palladium in New York City that were performed in the days leading up to (and including) Halloween, 1978. In addition to Zappa's phenomenal guitar playing, the presence of violinist Lakshminarayana Shankar is a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. NYC Audience
  2. Ancient Armaments
  3. Dancin' Fool
  4. Easy Meat
  5. Magic Fingers
  6. Don't Eat the Yellow Snow
  7. Conehead
  8. "Zeets"
  9. Stink-Foot
  10. Dinah-Moe Humm
  11. Camarillo Brillo
  12. Muffin Man
  13. Black Napkins (The Deathless Horsie)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions