Show Synopsis

Although Slaughter is best-known for their 1990 hit album, Stick It to Ya, the group did indeed continue to issue albums throughout the decade. None were as popular as Stick It to Ya (Nirvana made sure of that), but such titles as 1995's Fear No Evil and 1997's Revolution saw the group continue on in the same pop-metal direction as their debut, despite changing musical tides. For those who missed these latter day titles, the 12-track compilation, Then & Now, should come in handy. Compiling the best tracks from Fear No Evil ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Get Use to It
  2. Tongue N' Groove
  3. Searchin'
  4. Heaven It Cries
  5. It'll Be All Right
  6. Fly to the Angels
  7. Breakdown N' Cry
  8. Can We Find a Way
  9. American Pie
  10. Let the Good Times Roll
  11. Up All Night
  12. Unknown Destination
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions