Show Synopsis

Living Colour's appetite was always voracious. It attacked rock, funk, and jazz textures with a tenacious, blind energy, and opened wide to accommodate lyrically outsized social and political issues. But while the band had an incredible capacity for honing its humongous sound and vision into searing (or grooving) anthems, its lyrical kvetching sometimes seemed self-righteous, and the constant, radical aesthetic shifts could be jarring. And yet, Living Colour's stagnation after 1993's Stain was strange. They had always been ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Song Without Sin
  2. A ? of When
  3. Operation: Mind Control
  4. Flying
  5. In Your Name
  6. Back in Black
  7. Nightmare City
  8. Lost Halo
  9. Holy Roller
  10. Great Expectation
  11. Choices Mash Up
  12. Pocket of Tears
  13. Sacred Ground
  14. Tomorrow Never Knows
  15. Nova
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

The edition you're seeking is not available right now. The good news is that other editions of this title appear below.

This item doesn't have extra editions

This item doesn't have extra editions