Show Synopsis

Politics aside -- this is the first-ever Widespread Panic record that hasn't had numerous versions of tracks available on the Internet; the band kept it under wraps until release time -- this is the most ambitious and refined album the band has ever issued. Widespread Panic is the only band from the whole jam scene that emerged from the south and the oft-spouted Allman Brothers' font of inspiration who remains interesting. Over the course of eight studio albums and three live outings, Widespread Panic has mutated into a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Fishing
  2. Thin Air (Smells Like Mississippi)
  3. Tortured Artist
  4. Papa Johnny Road
  5. Sparks Fly
  6. Counting Train Cars
  7. Don't Wanna Loose You
  8. Longer Look
  9. Meeting of the Waters
  10. Nebulous
  11. Monstrosity
  12. Time Waits
  13. Travelin' Man
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions