Bootleg Series, Vol. 1: Live at the Forum, London '94 [DVD Audio] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Todd Rundgren's 1993 album, No World Order, marked his departure from major-label status and his overt embrace of new technologies; he billed himself as "TRi," or "Todd Rundgren interactive" for the release. It was a transitional moment, a time when many fans lost track of Rundgren while others followed him into his less-accessible pursuits. So, it may be appropriate that this first volume in Rundgren's Bootleg Series of archival releases looks back at that time, specifically at two shows he played on the No World Order ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Love Thing
  2. Day Job
  3. International Feel
  4. Property
  5. Chant
  6. Secrect Society
  7. Feel Too Good
  8. Don't You Ever Learn?
  9. Worldwide Epiphany
  10. No World Order
  11. Medley: Love Thing/Black and White
  12. Fascist Christ
  13. Love Thing
  14. Bang the Drum All Day
  15. Incidental Music
  16. One World]
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions