The Very Best of the Foundations [Silverline] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This budget compilation contains some of the best-known work from this English soul group. Put together in DVD audio, it's a nice treat for longtime fans of the band. Those new to the Foundations or just looking for a particular song might be better off with a standard compilation. ~ Chris True, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Build Me Up Buttercup
  2. Back on My Feet Again
  3. Mr. Personality Man
  4. Baby, Now That I've Found You
  5. In the Bad, Bad Old Days (Before You Loved Me)
  6. Any Old Time (You're Lonely and Sad)
  7. My Little Chickadee
  8. That Same Old Feeling
  9. Take a Girl Like You
  10. Baby, I Couldn't See
  11. Born to Live, Born to Die
  12. I'm Gonna Be a Rich Man
  13. Take the Emptiness Away
  14. I Can Take or Leave Your Loving
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions