Rockabilly Rules: At Their Best Live ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Retro ahead of their time, the Stray Cats delivered a punchy rockabilly show which has been expertly captured on Rockabilly Rules. Frontman Brian Setzer displays his showmanship; eliciting responses from the crowd and chatting with the band during the 75 minutes of music. The album runs through the band's 15 year career: from their early "Runaway Boys" days through some tracks released in 1992, including blistering covers of "Mystery Train" and the Eddie Cochran penned "Somethin' Else." This live album is a sharp ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Runaway Boys
  2. Rock This Town
  3. Stray Cat Strut
  4. Fishnet Stockings
  5. Rumble in Brighton
  6. Built for Speed
  7. (She's) Sexy and Seventeen
  8. Look at That Cadillac
  9. Something's Wrong With My Radio
  10. Gina
  11. Rockabilly Rules Ok
  12. Gene and Eddie
  13. Nine Lives
  14. Elvis on Velvet
  15. Mystery Train
  16. Somethin' Else
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions