National Freedom ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

While touring with Deerhunter in 2013, sculptor and musician Lonnie Holley was put in touch with producer and singer/songwriter Richard Swift, and they recorded a session together during a day off. Both artists were ecstatic with the results and felt a spiritual connection with each other, so they booked another session early in 2014, this time with guitarist Marshall Ruffin and cellist Ben Sollee joining them. National Freedom, named after Swift's studio, contains five songs written and recorded during these sessions, and ...

Track Listing

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions