Swordfish: The Album ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The much-hyped Swordfish soundtrack signals a questionable return to the studio for longtime dance superstar Paul Oakenfold. Granted, Oakenfold had done a few remixes here and there during the mid- to late '90s, but for the greater part of the '90s he funneled his efforts into his gigantic DJing persona and his fledging Perfecto label. Not since the late '80s/early '90s when he produced and remixed tracks for the likes of the Happy Mondays, the Cure, U2, and New Order had Oakenfold displayed more than a passing interest in ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Swordfish (Intro)
  2. The Word
  3. Unafraid
  4. Dark Machine
  5. New Born
  6. Chase
  7. Harry Houdini
  8. Kneel Before Your God
  9. Lapdance
  10. Speed
  11. Planet Rock
  12. Stanley's Theme
  13. Password
  14. On Your Mind
  15. Get Out of My Life Now
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions