Beaucoup Fish [Bonus Disc] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

With the buzz almost completely died down from "Born Slippy," Underworld's Trainspotting hit of over two years before, Beaucoup Fish emerged to a distinctly uncaring public. And though it is a disappointing record compared to the group's high-flying previous albums, it displays Underworld's talents well -- the trio is still the best at welding obtuse songcraft onto an uncompromising techno framework and making both sound great. Hyde's nasally vocals are a bit more obtrusive on tracks like the trance-rant "Moaner" and first ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Cups]
  2. Push Upstairs]
  3. Jumbo]
  4. Shudder/King of Snake
  5. Winjer]
  6. Skym]
  7. Bruce Lee]
  8. Kittens]
  9. Push Downstairs]
  10. Something Like a Mama]
  11. Moaner]
  12. Push Upstairs]
  13. Jumbo]
  14. King of Snake]
  15. Bruce Lee]
  16. Cups]
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions