Talkin' Trash: Lookey Dookey ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

A very obscure R&B compilation with great irreverent jump and jivey blues from 1954-1963. The title cut is worth the price, but check out "Your Wire's Been Tapped" and "Roll Dem Bones." ~ Richard Meyer, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Girl Can't Dance
  2. The Monkey
  3. Oh Yeah!
  4. Don't Do It Baby
  5. Loo-Key Doo-Key
  6. Nit Wit
  7. Rock & Roll Bells
  8. Run Along Baby
  9. Sadie Mae
  10. Looking for My Baby
  11. Fire of Love
  12. Mojo Workout
  13. Bermudas
  14. Talkin' Trash
  15. Your Wire's Been Tapped
  16. Alley Cat
  17. Didn't It Rain
  18. Homeboy
  19. Let a Woman Through
  20. Roll Dem Bones
  21. Look to Jesus
  22. Show Me Where It's At
  23. Ugly George
  24. Hobo
  25. Step It up and Go
  26. You Tickle Me Baby
  27. Rock Everybody Rock
  28. You Gotta Be Loose
  29. She's Leaving
  30. Oh Oh Mojo Mojo
  31. Teenage Riot
  32. You Better Dig It
  33. Hear Me Now
  34. Women
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions