Greatest Hits ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Greatest Hits is a strange release. Sure, Tupac Shakur had more than enough hits to make a terrific compilation, but its appearance in the fall of 1998 felt a bit like another opportunity to milk his catalog, simply because of the plethora of releases, from previously unheard recordings to interview discs and bootlegs. Even with these misgivings taken into account, it has to be said that Greatest Hits does its job well. Given that it runs 25 tracks and two CDs, some may argue that it does its job a little too well, but the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Keep Ya Head Up
  2. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted
  3. Temptations
  4. God Bless the Dead
  5. Hail Mary/Noble/Ri]
  6. Me Against the World
  7. How Do U Want It
  8. So Many Tears
  9. Unconditional Love
  10. Trapped
  11. Life Goes On
  12. Hit 'Em Up
  13. Troublesome 96
  14. Brenda's Got a Baby
  15. I Ain't Mad at Cha
  16. I Get Around
  17. Changes
  18. California Love
  19. Picture Me Rollin'
  20. How Long Will They Mourn Me
  21. Toss It Up
  22. Dear Mama
  23. All About U
  24. To Live & Die in L.A.
  25. Heartz of Men
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions