Supersonic Years: The Seventies Singles Box Set ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Black Sabbath aren't usually seen as a singles act, which makes the 2018 box set Supersonic Years: The Seventies Singles Box Set seem like something of a curiosity upon first glance. Looking closer, it's an interesting artifact that reveals a lot about rock & roll in the 1970s. At its core, Supersonic Years is collector bait, offering replicas of the ten singles Sabbath released between 1970 and 1978. Sabbath were resistant to singles, deciding to "ban" their release after "Paranoid" became a hit in 1970, but this idea didn ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Evil Woman (Don't Play Your Games with Me)
  2. Wicked World
  3. Paranoid
  4. The Wizard
  5. Iron Man
  6. Electric Funeral
  7. Tomorrow's Dream
  8. Laguna Sunrise
  9. Sabbath, Bloody Sabbath
  10. Changes
  11. Am I Going Insane
  12. Hole in the Sky
  13. Gypsy
  14. She's Gone
  15. It's Alright
  16. Rock 'n' Roll Doctor
  17. Never Say Die
  18. She's Gone
  19. Hard Road
  20. Symptom of the Universe
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions