Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Following the noble misstep of 2015's grunge-rap Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven, Kid Cudi returns to introspective hip-hop weirdness on his sixth outing, Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin'. The sprawling effort finds Scott Mescudi in a new, healing state, fresh from a self-imposed hospitalization for depression and suicidal urges. Sonically, it recalls his early Man on the Moon period (production by Mike Dean and Plain Pat keep things consistent), but emotionally, it offers deeper therapy and catharsis. Running at one and a half hours ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Frequency
  2. Swim in the Light
  3. Releaser
  4. By Design
  5. All In
  6. ILLusions
  7. Rose Golden
  8. Baptized in Fire
  9. Flight at First Sight/Advanced
  10. Does It
  11. Dance 4 Eternity
  12. Distant Fantasies
  13. Wounds
  14. Mature Nature
  15. Kitchen
  16. Cosmic Warrior
  17. The Guide
  18. The Commander
  19. Surfin'
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions