Live at the Hollywood Bowl [Bonus Tracks] [LP] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This is the official record of Beatlemania in full cry, a composite of two concerts recorded a year apart in Los Angeles' vast concrete amphitheater, the Hollywood Bowl, only about a mile away from the Capitol Records tower. It nearly didn't get out at all. Producer George Martin had misgivings from the start about recording the band live, and those doubts were borne out by the results, an outgunned rock quartet without stage monitors trying to play over the sheer noise of 17,000-plus kids screaming their lungs out. By 1977 ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Twist & Shout
  2. She's a Woman
  3. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  4. Ticket to Ride
  5. Can't Buy Me Love
  6. Things We Said Today
  7. Roll Over Beethoven
  8. Boys
  9. A Hard Day's Night
  10. Help!
  11. All My Loving
  12. She Loves You
  13. Long Tall Sally
  14. You Can't Do That
  15. I Want to Hold Your Hand
  16. Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby
  17. Baby's in Black
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions