Perception ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Just a year after the release of his sophomore LP, Michigan rapper NF issued Perception, his third album in as many years. The chart-topping effort was more of the same for the artist: raw and dark, balancing intense bloodletting with the occasional radio-friendly banger. With production and delivery that still sounded quite similar to Eminem at his most serious, Perception didn't do much to distance NF from comparisons to his predecessor. It's no secret that Eminem was a major influence: as NF unloads on "Know," "I've been ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro III
  2. Outcast
  3. 10 Feet Down
  4. Green Lights
  5. Dreams
  6. Let You Down
  7. Destiny
  8. My Life
  9. You're Special
  10. If You Want Love
  11. Remember This
  12. Know
  13. Lie
  14. 3 A.M.
  15. One Hundred
  16. Outro
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions