Wow Hits 2016 [Deluxe Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The increasingly successful WOW series returns with its annual compilation of Christian radio hits from the 2014-2015 season. Using the format adopted a few years prior, WOW Hits 2016 is offered in both standard and deluxe editions with the deluxe boasting additional bonus cuts from up and coming artists. Spread out over two discs, the deluxe version includes no less than 17 number one Christian radio hits from artists like Francesca Battistelli ("He Knows My Name") and Needtobreathe ("Brother"), along with other leading ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Greater
  2. Soul on Fire
  3. He Knows
  4. Broken Together
  5. He Knows My Name
  6. Overwhelmed
  7. Jesus Loves Me
  8. Save My Life
  9. Even So Come
  10. Because He Lives (Amen)
  11. I Am Not Alone
  12. Day One
  13. Something Beautiful
  14. Press On
  15. Stars in the Night
  16. You Are Loved
  17. From the Day
  18. No Turning Back
  19. Brave
  20. How Sweet the Sound
  21. Shoulders
  22. Brother
  23. Touch the Sky
  24. How Can It Be
  25. Drops in the Ocean
  26. Beyond Me
  27. Do Life Big
  28. Come As You Are
  29. Lord I'm Ready Now
  30. Impossible
  31. Through All of It
  32. Start a Fire
  33. Who I Am
  34. You Will Never Run
  35. King of My Heart
  36. I'll Keep On
  37. Let It Be Love
  38. This Is Living
  39. Making Me New
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions