Night Visions [Deluxe Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Historically, there's a progression that bands usually follow before their sound goes full-on arena rock. Things will start small and gritty, and then as the fame and crowds build, the sound changes to match the massiveness of the venues. However, on their debut album, Imagine Dragons buck tradition and swing straight for the cheap seats, doing away with generations of sonic evolution in favor of the huge, arena-made sound of Night Visions. Dramatic and sweeping, the Las Vegas band works in the same vein as pop giants ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Radioactive
  2. Tiptoe
  3. It's Time
  4. Demons
  5. On Top of the World
  6. Amsterdam
  7. Hear Me
  8. Every Night
  9. Bleeding Out
  10. Underdog
  11. Nothing Left to Say/Rocks
  12. Cha-Ching (Till We Grow Older)
  13. Working Man
  14. My Fault
  15. Round and Round
  16. The River
  17. America
  18. Selene
  19. Cover Up
  20. I Don't Mind
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions