The Casablanca Singles: 1974-1982 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Kiss were half-heavy metal band, half-circus act in their heyday, a time known as their "golden age" amongst fans, "the make-up era" to the rest the world, or 1974-1982 if you're being generous by a couple years on either end. Those happen to be the years the group were signed to Neil Bogart's label Casablanca Records, a successful '70s hypemachine that found success at the far ends of the pop spectrum with comic book heavy metal (Kiss) and disco (the Village People, Donna Summer, Lipps Inc., Irene Cara, and a truckload of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Nothin' to Lose
  2. Love Theme from Kiss
  3. Kissin' Time
  4. Nothin' to Lose
  5. Strutter
  6. 100,000 Years
  7. Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll
  8. Hotter Than Hell
  9. Rock and Roll All Nite
  10. Getaway
  11. C'mon and Love Me
  12. Getaway
  13. Rock and Roll All Nite
  14. Rock and Roll All Nite
  15. Shout It Out Loud
  16. Sweet Pain
  17. Flaming Youth
  18. God of Thunder
  19. Detroit Rock City
  20. Beth
  21. Beth
  22. Detroit Rock City
  23. Hard Luck Woman
  24. Mr. Speed
  25. Calling Dr. Love
  26. Take Me
  27. Christine Sixteen
  28. Shock Me
  29. Love Gun
  30. Hooligan
  31. Shout It Out Loud
  32. Nothin' to Lose
  33. Rocket Ride
  34. Tomorrow and Tonight
  35. Strutter '78
  36. Shock Me
  37. Hold Me Touch Me
  38. Goodbye
  39. New York Groove
  40. Snow Blind
  41. Radioactive
  42. See You in Your Dreams
  43. Don't You Let Me Down
  44. Hooked on Rock 'N' Roll
  45. You Matter to Me
  46. Hooked on Rock 'N' Roll
  47. I Was Made for Lovin' You
  48. Hard Times
  49. Sure Know Something
  50. Dirty Livin'
  51. Shandi
  52. She's So European
  53. Tomorrow
  54. Naked City
  55. A World Without Heroes
  56. Dark Light
  57. I Love It Loud
  58. Danger
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions