Show Synopsis

Composed by John Lunn (Little Dorrit), the official soundtrack to the Emmy-winning Downton Abbey shows that the British know how to score a lavish costume drama just as effectively as they do how to make one. The millions of fans captivated by the ITV series -- which follows the lives of an aristocratic family and their servants in a fictional Yorkshire town's stately home during the early reign of King George V -- will be delighted by the extended versions of the pieces of music which have appeared throughout the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Downton Abbey - The Suite
  2. Love and the Hunter
  3. Emancipation
  4. Story of my Life
  5. Fashion
  6. Damaged
  7. If You Were The Only Girl in the World
  8. Preparation
  9. Such Good Luck
  10. Us and Them
  11. Violet
  12. A Drive
  13. An Ideal Marriage
  14. Roses of Picardy
  15. Telegram
  16. Deception
  17. Titanic
  18. A Song and a Dance
  19. Did I Make the Most of Loving You? (from Downtown Abbey)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions