The Downward Spiral [Deluxe Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Universal's Chronicles reissues division has stuck with memorable albums of at least 20, and more often 30 years' vintage for its "Deluxe Edition" series of two-disc expansions, with titles like Marvin Gaye's What's Going On and Bob Marley's Legend the rule. So, looking back a mere ten years to Nine Inch Nails' multi-platinum industrial landmark The Downward Spiral is a surprise. For added attraction, the original album has been remastered to SACD and remixed for 5.1 Surround Sound. Given that this is a relatively recent ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Mr. Self Destruct
  2. Piggy (Nothing Can Stop Me Now)
  3. Heresy
  4. March of the Pigs
  5. Closer
  6. Ruiner
  7. The Becoming
  8. I Do Not Want This
  9. Big Man With a Gun
  10. A Warm Place
  11. Eraser
  12. Reptile
  13. The Downward Spiral
  14. Hurt
  15. Burn
  16. Closer (Precursor)
  17. Piggy (Nothing Can Stop Me Now)
  18. A Violet Fluid
  19. Dead Souls
  20. Hurt (Quiet)
  21. Closer to God
  22. All the Pigs, All Lined Up
  23. Memorabilia
  24. The Downward Spiral (The Bottom)
  25. Ruiner
  26. Liar
  27. Heresy
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions