Show Synopsis

Released within months of Jim Jones' On My Way to Church, the second volume of the Diplomats' Diplomatic Immunity, and another flurry of mixtapes, Cam'ron's fourth album ("Previously written in 2001," as announced in the intro) is evenly divided between strong and weak tracks. This lack of quality control will both provide ammo for Diplomat haters and frustrate Diplomat supporters, even if there's a durable 45-minute album in here somewhere. The backing track of "Girls," a feather-light translation of Cyndi Lauper's "Just ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. More Gangsta Music
  3. Get Down
  4. Welcome to Purple Haze (Skit)
  5. Killa Cam
  6. Leave Me Alone, Pt. 2
  7. Down and Out
  8. Harlem Streets
  9. Rude Boy (Skit)
  10. Girls
  11. I'm a Chicken Head (Skit)
  12. Soap Opera
  13. O.T. (Skit)
  14. Bubble Music
  15. More Reasons
  16. The Block (Skit)
  17. The Dope Man
  18. Family Ties
  19. Adrenaline
  20. Hey Lady
  21. Shake
  22. Get 'Em Girls
  23. Dip-Set Forever
  24. Take Em to Church
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions