Sea Change [DVD Audio/Video] ()


Show Synopsis

Beck has always been known for his ever-changing moods -- particularly since they often arrived one after another on one album, sometimes within one song -- yet the shift between the neon glitz of Midnite Vultures and the lush, somber Sea Change is startling, and not just because it finds him in full-on singer/songwriter mode, abandoning all of the postmodern pranksterism of its predecessor. What's startling about Sea Change is how it brings everything that's run beneath the surface of Beck's music to the forefront, as if ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Lost Cause
  2. Guess I'm Doing Fine
  3. Little One
  4. Round the Bend
  5. Lonesome Tears
  6. The Golden Age
  7. The Golden Age
  8. Paper Tiger
  9. Guess I'm Doing Fine
  10. Lonesome Tears
  11. Lost Cause
  12. End of the Day
  13. It's All in Your Mind
  14. Round the Bend
  15. Already Dead
  16. Sunday Sun
  17. Little One
  18. Side of the Road
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This item doesn't have extra editions

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.