The Complete Hit Singles ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Three Dog Night ran off a string of 21 Top 40 hits between 1968 and 1975, including three number ones: "Joy to the World," "Mama Told Me (Not to Come)," and "Black & White." Despite this, they are often written off as a lightweight band who couldn't write their own songs. Granted they were laid-back and very easygoing, but they had some heft. The vocals of Chuck Negron, Danny Hutton, and Cory Wells were surprisingly soulful and the band that backed them was solid, and even rocked pretty hard on occasion. They didn't write ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. One
  2. Try a Little Tenderness
  3. Easy to Be Hard
  4. Eli's Coming
  5. Celebrate
  6. Mama Told Me (Not to Come)
  7. Out in the Country
  8. One Man Band
  9. Joy to the World
  10. Liar
  11. An Old Fashioned Love Song
  12. Never Been to Spain
  13. The Family of Man
  14. Black and White
  15. Pieces of April
  16. Shambala
  17. Let Me Serenade You
  18. The Show Must Go On
  19. Sure as I'm Sittin' Here
  20. Play Something Sweet (Brickyard Blues)
  21. Til the World Ends
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions