Twentysomething ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Already a sensation in his native England, 22-year-old piano man Jamie Cullum comes off like a hip amalgamation of Harry Connick, Jr. and Randy Newman on his sophomore effort, Twentysomething. As with Blue Note's crossover wunderkind Norah Jones, Cullum works best when he's not trying too hard to please hardcore jazz aficionados, but it's not too difficult to imagine his bonus-track version of Pharrell Williams' "Frontin'" turning some jazz fans onto the Neptunes. Showcasing Cullum's sardonic wit and lounge-savvy attitude, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. These Are the Days
  2. Twentysomething
  3. Wind Cries Mary
  4. All at Sea
  5. Lover, You Should Have Come Over
  6. Singin' in the Rain
  7. I Get a Kick Out of You
  8. Blame It on My Youth
  9. High & Dry
  10. It's About Time
  11. But for Now
  12. I Could Have Danced All Night
  13. Next Year, Baby
  14. What a Difference a Day Made
  15. Frontin'
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions