The Wall: Live in Berlin, 1990 [Remastered] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Nobody really expected the Berlin Wall to come down in 1989, and so suddenly. Roger Waters especially, because he had once made a promise never to perform The Wall again after the 1980 tour until the bricks fell in Berlin. But they did, and Waters had no intention to renege on his promise. The Wall became a star-studded megaconcert to benefit the Memorial Fund for Disaster Relief, with larger bricks, bigger inflatable puppets, and a larger audience than any of the original Pink Floyd shows. There was always a contradiction ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. In the Flesh
  2. The Thin Ice
  3. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1
  4. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
  5. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2
  6. Mother
  7. Goodbye Blue Sky
  8. Empty Spaces
  9. Young Lust
  10. Oh My God/What a Fabulous Room
  11. One of My Turns
  12. Don't Leave Me Now
  13. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 3
  14. Goodbye Cruel World
  15. Hey You
  16. Is There Anybody Out There?
  17. Nobody Home
  18. Vera
  19. Bring the Boys Back Home
  20. Comfortably Numb
  21. In the Flesh
  22. Run Like Hell
  23. Waiting for the Worms & Stop
  24. The Trial
  25. The Tide Is Turning
  26. The Tide Is Turning
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions