Oil on Canvas ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The final Japan release was sold and marketed as a live album, though actually it's a bit of a catchall -- it is indeed mostly from concerts, but also includes a variety of studio instrumentals and a re-recorded version of "Nightporter" mixed in to sound like it's part of the show. The various re-releases of the albums over the years confused matters further, with re-sequencings, the excision of cuts, and more adding to general confusion about the release (not to mention the fact that some reissues completely omitted where ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Oil on Canvas
  2. Sons of Pioneers
  3. Gentlemen Take Polaroids
  4. Swing
  5. Cantonese Boy
  6. Visions of China
  7. Ghosts
  8. Voices Raised in Welcome, Hands Held in Prayer
  9. Nightporter
  10. Still Life in Mobile Homes
  11. Methods of Dance
  12. Quiet Life
  13. The Art of Parties
  14. Canton
  15. Temple of Dawn
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions