3000 Volts of Holt ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Let's Get It While It's Hot
  2. In the Springtime
  3. Let's Kiss and Say Goodbye
  4. Winter World of Love
  5. Oh What a Day
  6. Let's Do It Long
  7. No Place Like Home
  8. Ungrateful Lady
  9. You Will Never Find Another Love Like Mine
  10. Looking Back
  11. Pledging My Love
  12. I'll Be There
  13. The Treasure of Love
  14. I've Been Admiring You
  15. Don't Give Up the Fight
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions