The Complete Stiff Recordings ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Dr. Feelgood and Stiff Records seem like the perfect match. Under the direction of Lee Brilleaux, Dr. Feelgood was perhaps the key band to push pub rock toward punk, thanks to their hard-driving, relentless rock & roll, coupled with their love of reckless rock & roll and drunken pranks, Stiff was the label that bridged pub and punk. Of course, this describes Dr. Feelgood and Stiff Records in the mid-'70s, when they were both at the beginning of their stories, but they didn't team up then: they teamed up a decade later, when ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Love You, So You're Mine
  2. You Got My Number
  3. Big Enough
  4. Don't Wait Up
  5. Get Rhythm
  6. Where Is the Next One?
  7. Play Dirty
  8. Grow Too Old
  9. Rough Ride
  10. I'm a Real Man
  11. Come Over Here
  12. Take What You Can Get
  13. Don't Wait Up
  14. Something Good
  15. Rockin' with Somebody New
  16. What Do You Think of That?
  17. See You Later Alligator
  18. Hunting Shooting Fishing
  19. Break These Chains
  20. Heartbeat
  21. (I Wanna) Make Love to You
  22. Highway 61
  23. Hurricane
  24. Quit While You're Behind
  25. Nothing Like It
  26. Spy vs Spy
  27. Crack Me Up
  28. Lights of Downtown
  29. A Touch of Class
  30. Don't Underestimate Your Enemy
  31. Crash Your Car
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions