Show Synopsis

This sophomore effort from the One Direction vocalist follows his chart-topping 2017 eponymous debut. Largely produced by Tyler Johnson (OneRepublic, Sam Smith) and Kid Harpoon (Aurora, Years & Years), the album has a classic pop/rock sound with a soulful feel. The singles "Lights Up" and "Watermelon Sugar" are included. ~ John D. Buchanan, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Golden
  2. Watermelon Sugar
  3. Adore You
  4. Lights Up
  5. Cherry
  6. Falling
  7. To Be So Lonely
  8. She
  9. Sunflower, Vol. 6
  10. Canyon Moon
  11. Treat People With Kindness
  12. Fine Line
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions